City Arts
whats-happening City Arts Blog City Arts Facebook City Arts Twitter
City Arts Contact
 

Contact

     
 

Address

891 Broad Street
P.O. Box 27691
Providence, RI 02907-7691
map

¡CityArts! front entrance

Phone

(401) 941-0795

Fax

(401) 228-3718

Staff

Nancy Safian, Executive Director
(401) 941-0795 ext. 103
nancy@providencecityarts.org

Luke Brookner, Operations & Finance Coordinator
(401) 941-0795
luke@providencecityarts.org

Caitlin Gomes, AmeriCorps Program Coordinator
(401) 941-0795 ext. 104
caitlin@providencecityarts.org

Nika Gorini, Program Director
(401) 941-0795 ext. 115
nika@providencecityarts.org

Kiley Leduc, Administrative Coordinator
(401) 941-0795 ext. 103
kiley@providencecityarts.org

Nika Salazar, Director of Education
(401) 941-0795 ext. 144
nika.salazar@providencecityarts.org

Alisha Thompson, Research and Evaluation VISTA
(401) 941-0795 ext. 144
alisha@providencecityarts.org