City Arts
whats-happening City Arts Blog City Arts Facebook City Arts Twitter
City Arts Contact
 

Contact

     
 

Address

891 Broad Street
P.O. Box 27691
Providence, RI 02907-7691 
map

¡CityArts! front entrance

Phone

(401) 941-0795

Fax

(401) 228-3718

Staff

Nancy Safian, Executive Director
(401) 941-0795 ext. 103
nancy@providencecityarts.org

Nika Gorini, Program Director 
(401) 941-0795 ext. 115
nika@providencecityarts.org

Vanessa Denino, AmeriCorps EDTAP Program Director
(401) 941-0795 ext. 144
vanessa@providencecityarts.org

Kasya O’Connor Grant, Program Coordinator
(401) 941-0795 ext. 104
kasya@providencecityarts.org

Luke Brookner, Operations & Finance Coordinator
(401) 941-0795 
luke@providencecityarts.org

Cathy PlourdeFundraising & Communications Consultant
(401) 941-0795 
cathy@providencecityarts.org