JOUR DES DÉTAILS

Stationnement et transport

¡CityArts! est situé au 891 Broad Street, Providence, RI . Il y a un grand parking sans restriction sur rue situé le long de Lexington Avenue et Broad Street. Veuillez ne pas vous garer sur le parking de l'épicerie America's Food Basket, car votre véhicule pourrait être remorqué. Un parking supplémentaire se trouve le long de l'avenue Atlantic.

Si vous voyagez en bus, la ligne R s'arrête à la rue Ontario , qui se trouve à deux minutes à pied de notre porte d'entrée.

Repas

¡CityArts! servira gratuitement du café et des pâtisseries pour le petit-déjeuner de 8h30 à 9h00 chaque jour de la conférence. Nous servirons le déjeuner de 12h à 12h45 le mercredi 14 août et de 11h30 à 12h15 le jeudi 15 août.

Le petit-déjeuner et le café seront fournis par Bake My Day .

Le déjeuner du mercredi 14 août sera fourni par East Side Pockets .

Le déjeuner du jeudi 15 août sera fourni par Carolina Family Restaurant et Apsara .

Il y a beaucoup de délicieux restaurants à distance de marche de ¡CityArts! le long de Broad Street pour les participants à la conférence intéressés par d'autres options de repas. De plus, l' épicerie America's Food Basket est située juste en face de ¡CityArts !.

La photographie

Pour documenter cette conférence inaugurale, ¡CityArts! les membres du personnel prendront des images fixes et animées de toutes les sessions de la conférence. Certains ou tous les participants à la conférence peuvent se faire prendre en photo pendant la conférence de deux jours. Veuillez alerter un ¡CityArts! membre du personnel si vous ne souhaitez pas que votre photo soit prise.

© 2019 PROVIDENCE ¡CITYARTS! FOR YOUTH

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

891 BROAD STREET PROVIDENCE, RI 02907

(401) 941-0795

DAY OF DETAILS

Parking and Transportation

¡CityArts! is located at 891 Broad Street, Providence, RI. There is ample unrestricted on-street parking located along Lexington Avenue and Broad Street. Please do not park in the America’s Food Basket grocery store parking lot, as your vehicle may get towed. Additional parking can be found along Atlantic Avenue.

 

If traveling by bus, the R-Line stops at Ontario Street, which is a two minute walk from our front door.

Meals

¡CityArts! will serve complimentary coffee and breakfast pastries from 8:30 - 9:00 am each day of the conference.  We will serve lunch from 12 - 12:45 PM on Wednesday, August 14 and from 11:30 - 12:15 PM on Thursday, August 15.

Breakfast and coffee will be provided by Bake My Day.

Lunch on Wednesday, August 14 will be provided by East Side Pockets.

Lunch on Thursday, August 15 will be provided by Carolina Family Restaurant and Apsara.

There are many delicious restaurants within walking distance of ¡CityArts! along Broad Street for conference participants who are interested in alternative lunch options. Additionally, America's Food Basket grocery store is located directly across the street from ¡CityArts!.

Photography

To document this inaugural conference, ¡CityArts! staff members will be taking still and moving images of all conference sessions. Some or all conference attendees may have their picture taken during the two-day conference. Please alert a ¡CityArts! staff member if you do not wish to have your picture taken.