About Us: Staff
Executive Director
Barbara Wong
(401) 941-0795 ext. 103
Barbara@providencecityarts.org
Education Director
Adrienne Gagnon
(401) 941-0795 ext. 115
Adrienne@providencecityarts.org
AmeriCorps EDTAP Program Director
Nancy Worthen
(401) 941-0795 ext. 120
Nancy@providencecityarts.org
Afterschool and Family Coordinator
Aleida Benitez
(401) 941-0795
Aleida@providencecityarts.org
Learning Community Program Coordinator
Kristen Ramsey
Business Manager
Betsy Guerzon
(401) 941-0795 ext. 104
Accounting@providencecityarts.org
Program Coordinator
Rachel Cronin, AmeriCorps*VISTA
(401) 941-0795 ext. 114
Rachel@providencecityarts.org
Resource/Advancement
and Outreach Coordinator

Genise Choy, AmeriCorps*VISTA
(401) 941-0795 ext. 113
Genise@providencecityarts.org